Release date: August 9, 2024

Soft Rock

John Christensen

Neil Hemphill

Soft Rock is the sophomore album from acclaimed bassist and composer John Christensen, following his celebrated 2018 debut Dear Friend. Featuring Tony Barba, Matt Gold, Joshua Catania and Neil Hemphill, this powerful record masterfully blends jazz and rock, showcasing Christensen’s unique vision and musical prowess.